Blooming LotusfloweR

I’ve harnessed the powers to forever disrupt the statehood
Feelings of euphoria swaddle me like a nostalgic childhood
No longer shall these fingers pick any more cotton-wood
to satisfy desires from wicked ivory hoods

better than good better than good better than good

I AM ME! THE ONE AND ONLY
DON’T TRY TO REMEMBER MY NAME
JUST KNOW I AM FILLED WITH FUNK
I KNOW FROM RIGHTEOUS AND FROM SINS
AND I WON’T STOP UNTIL THEY’RE BOTH FRIENDS

love redeems
perhaps I’ll see them in all of my dreams

Source: Blooming Lotus
Source: LotusfloweR

Leave a Reply

