Erratic Attraction

unpredictable bitch

I never know what you’ll do next
I’m madder than a hatter whose been hexed
seized by a swirling vortex of MASS CONFUSION

unpredictable

the way you swish them hips
Baby, I can’t resist but I must
No one’s ready for this thrust

unpredictable bitch

Your voodoo possess & colors me perplexed
But my hoodoo created from sacred text
let’s me do as I please

unpredictable bitch

Watch out, baby, I got a guitar that could part the seas
Our powers combined could conjure galaxies
but that’s okay
I think I like it

unpredictable

Leave a Reply

