The W0W

Hello
How are you?
I’m fine, yes it’s true
as 1+1 is Two

like the moon to our Mother
lightening to a rod
caught in an addiction that’s left me so awed
can’t call it a dependency, that fiction’s too perplexing for now
I can only really call it
W0W

I don’t really have
words for you
I, myself, am not fully together
the moon, you see, controls the motion
of the weather that blows this way
The only way to go…
you could call it whoa but

like the moon to our Mother
a wolf to the Lune
caught in this addiction and my mind’s stuck on swoon
not trying to complain, please understand that now
I can’t call it the unexpected, it’s too perplexing, no time for second guessing, it’s a twisted complexion and I can only really call it
W0W

Leave a Reply

