Josephine

Thinking about you so much, it’s driving me absolutely mad. How long have I waited for us to make sweet music together and how long have you waited for me to initiate it? Spontaneous and uninhibited, joining together as quickly as an epiphany, full of raw energy rivaling levels of lust,burning blue flame sizzling & crackling until climax.

For the first time you spoke to me and I heard you. Blindly in love, a mad jester in the court of Soon To Be True Love, tripping over myself every day just to get you. To hold you and caress every fine point running down the lines of your body. I can’t believe it but you spoke to me.

I’ll keep listening.

Leave a Reply

